• National Advocacy Stakeholder Committee

  • Bringing together members from some of our partner medical stakeholder groups such as colleges and associations, to provide advice on strategic medico-legal and associated advocacy issues and to allow Avant to drive change on behalf of our members and the medical community:

  • Dr Michael Wright (Chair)
    Dr Graeme Campbell
    A/Prof Anthony Cross
    Dr Bill Glasson
    Dr Annette Holian
    Dr Kym Jenkins
    A/Prof Julian Rait
    Dr Vijay Roach
    A/Prof Rashmi Sharma
    A/Prof Bev Rowbotham